Coming up with a perfect title for my first post is difficult, let alone giving this blog a name! I was relieved after realizing it was optional! I shouldn’t think of one for this post anyway. If I tried, I’ll more than likely come up with a tacky one. And I shouldn’t be too precious with this blog either. I decided to make this blog as a stage to express my thoughts and ideas into written, raw and organised form. Nothing forced and riddled with difficult words. Once upon a time I made a blog during my primary school days but that was just because the cool kids were doing it. My blog back then lasted with three measly posts. Shamefully, I took it down a few years later.

So yeah! Wish me all the best! I hope to write consistently as possible, as soon as I figure out what all these buttons and links do.

Leave a Mark

