Status

Last night, I dreamed…

Last night, I dreamed of struggling on putting on pants. It didn’t feel tight, and so I was frustrated and puzzled as to why I couldn’t push my entire leg in.

The next day, I woke up to the sight of my leg in a pullover sweater, pulled up all the way so that the collar was tightly hugging half of my thigh. It was still early as the sun hasn’t broken through my window, so I went back to sleep, only realizing how amusing it is later. Later today, I was upset at how that dream has stretched and frayed the collar of my sweater.

This is the reason why clothes don’t belong to our beds. You might just find yourself donning your underwear like you just came out from an outrageous costume store.

Leave a Mark

